Rowandean 2024 Show and TV Diary

 



Join us at the fabulous Knitting and Stitching Shows, The Stitch Festival, or The Festival of Quilts every year.
Here's the 2024 list:

The Stitch Festival, Business Design Centre, Islington, London, Thurs. 21 Mar. - Sun. 24 Mar.
The Festival of Quilts, NEC, Birmingham, Thurs.1 Aug - Sun. 4 Aug.
The Knitting and Stitching Show, Alexandra Palace, London, Thurs. 10 Oct. - Sun. 13 Oct.
The Knitting and Stitching Show, The Titanic Centre, Belfast, Thurs. 7 Nov. - Sun. 10 Nov.
The Knitting and Stitching Show, International Conference Centre, Harrogate, Thurs. 21 Nov. - Sun. 24 Nov.

See you there!

Katrina demonstrates Rowandean Embroidery kits on Create and Craft TV on a regular basis.
You can watch these programs live on these dates:

9 January at 3PM.
13 February at 3PM.
10 March at 1PM.
14 April at 1PM.
7 May at 3PM.
18 June at 3PM.
16 July at 3PM.
13 August at 3PM.
17 September at 3PM.
22 October at 3PM.
12 November at 3PM.
10 December at 3PM.

Thanks!

 

Stay in the Loop

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news and updates.